Medarbejdere

Danmark

Knudsen Service

Bøgelundsvej 36
DK-8940 Randers SV

Tlf: +45 75 62 73 79

mail@knudsenservice.com

Tyskland

Knudsen Service GmbH

Am Oxer 33
24955 Harrislee

Tlf: +49 461 520 560 31
Fax: +49 461 520 535 20

permit@knudsenservice.com

8.54.58

Ulrik Knudsen
Indehaver – Tilladelser EU

Tlf: +49 461 520 560 46
Mobil: DK +45 28 88 35 50
Mobil: DE +49 173 444 244 6

ulrik@knudsenservice.com

8.54.58

Rikke Brunn
Økonomi – Tilladelser Skandinavien

Tlf: +45 75 62 73 79
Mobil: +45 60 13 51 99

rikke@knudsenservice.com

8.54.58

Jesper Poulsen (Krumme)
Disponet  – Tilladelser Skandinavien

Tlf: +45 75 62 73 79
Mobil: +45 51 82 32 38

jesper@knudsenservice.com

8.54.58

Sirko Hofer
Tilladelser Tyskland

Tlf: +49 461 520 560 48
Mobil: +49 173 444 244 7

sirko@knudsenservice.com

stephan

Stephan Matthiesen
Tilladelser Tyskland

Tlf: +49 461 520 560 47
Mobil: +49 152 320 326 48

stephan@knudsenservice.com

finn

Finn Streit
Disponent – Planlægning Tyskland

Tlf: +49 461 520 560 32
Mobil: +49 152 320 930 92

finn@knudsenservice.com

Navigation